Wallows - Nobody Gets Me (Like You) [Official Lyric Video]

0 Просмотры
Издатель
Official lyric video for Wallows' new single 'Nobody Gets Me (Like You)', which is the first single off of the forthcoming EP, 'Remote', due October 23rd.

Pre-order / pre-save 'Remote':
LIsten to 'Nobody Gets Me (LIke You)':

Get exclusive 'Remote' merch at

Tickets to the Wallows Virtual World Tour available at:

Sunday, September 27th @ 6pm JST/7pm AEST (2am PT): Night #4
Tune in to find out what Wallows play for their final set.

Nights 1, 2, and 3 still available for purchase and viewing.

Night #1
Performing their debut album, Nothing Happens, in full from start to finish.

Night #2
Performing a setlist of fan-voted songs.

Night #3
Wallows selected their own set list.

Follow:



@wallows


#wallows #nobodygetsmelikeyou #remote
Категория
Видео обзоры
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика