???? XBOX Games Showcase LIVE: HALO INFINITE Demo, FABLE, Pre+Post Show (Official)

3 Просмотры
Издатель
Watch complete coverage of Xbox Games Showcase this Thursday, with a pre/post show hosted by Geoff Keighley (The Game Awards) with YouTube Gaming Creators and other special guests. Creators appearing include Ninja, JackSepticEye, MatPat, LaurenZSide, Witherspoon, Lamarr Wilson and more.

See new looks at upcoming Xbox Series X games including the campaign gameplay reveal for Halo Infinite.

- Live pre-show begins at 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT with additional world premieres.
- Main Event at Noon ET / 9 AM PT featuring Halo Infinite campaign gameplay reveal.
- Live post-show immediately after event with developers and reactions.

#xbox
#halo
#xboxgamesshowcase
Категория
Игровые обзоры
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика